I Throw Like a Girl

I am so cold today that I might just go buy one of these…

Posted by Carol on January 30, 2009

Come on, you know you want one, too! :)

3 Responses to “I am so cold today that I might just go buy one of these…”

  1. Linda said

    OK, I’m gonna have to do a whole post about the Snuggie because it is an item of discussion in our household on almost a daily basis. My college son FBkd me saying to expect two snuggies that he has ordered. Too funny!

  2. Carol said

    They’re taking over the world, I tell ya!

  3. Mel said

    It’s so funny how everybody is talking about these. I didn’t know that they didn’t have a back until my local radio station talked about them. Don’t you think they are still freezing outside without their backs being covered?

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

