I Throw Like a Girl

Lysa TerKeurst’s Cool Christmas GiveAway

Posted by Carol on November 30, 2007

Cool Christmas GiveAway

Lysa Terkeurst of Proverbs 31 Ministries is having a Cool Christmas GiveAway over at her blog.  Click on the picture above to be taken there for your chance to win way cool stuff for yourself or for others for Christmas.  I already won a $10.00 gift card to Starbucks! Yippee!

2 Responses to “Lysa TerKeurst’s Cool Christmas GiveAway”

  1. CONGRATS CAROL!!!!
    I have a sweet little certificate ready to be sent to you!
    Can you e-mail me your address and I’ll get it in the mail asap. I hear a latte calling your name!
    Lysa@Proverbs31.org

    Blessings,
    Lysa
    ps… Thanks for posting my button!

  2. Rita said

    It is so cool that Renee is giving away two gifts!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
