I Throw Like a Girl

Bloggy Giveaways Carnival

Posted by Carol on January 29, 2008

Shannon of Rocks in My Dryer is hosting a Bloggy Carnival Giveaway at Bloggy Giveaways.com.  I am excited to be offering a$25.00 Target gift card.  To enter, leave me a comment and I will randomly draw a winner from all the commenters on Friday, February 1st at 10:00 pm EST.  Must be US resident to win.  Have fun and play nice, Carol

18 Responses to “Bloggy Giveaways Carnival”

  1. Kelsey said

    Awesome Giveaway!
    Kelsey(kelsmith1992@gmail.com)

  2. jen said

    sweet!

    love your theme!

    Thanks,

  3. Patty said

    Love Target! Please count me in. :o) Thanks.

  4. Leslie S. said

    I would love this.Thank You!

  5. borcherts said

    Love it, love Target!

  6. Thanks for the chance to win!!!
    Frugal Carol

  7. Tonya said

    Count me in! Tonya

  8. Great giveaway! Please enter me.

  9. C Gibbs said

    Thanks for the great giveaway!

  10. Good one!

  11. j2andn2 said

    Sounds great!

  12. Rachel said

    Sign me up please!!

  13. sara said

    I love Tarjay…Come to think of it, who doesn’t? Surely if you find someone who doesn’t, they couldn’t be trusted!LOL! Thanks for such a generous giveaway…If I won, I might just splurge a little on myself instead of heading straight to the diaper aisle!

  14. Carol said

    Oooh, I’d love to win! I love some Target!

  15. I found you through the Proverbs 31 scholarship giveaway and thought I would put my name in the hat for this drawing! Thanks for such a wonderful prize!

  16. Ransomed Soul said

    Ooooo, a Target gift card. I’m in!!!

    Thanks, Carol.

    Blessings,
    Pam

  17. Amy said

    Yes, please! Thank you for entering me in your giveaway!

  18. Lisa Kay said

    Thanks for hosting- count me in!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
