I Throw Like a Girl

A Picture is Worth A Thousand Brushes

Posted by Carol on January 31, 2008

Best of Both Worlds BrushThin Eye Liner BrushFlat Eye liner brushAngled eye liner brushHere are some pictures of brushes that would all work well to apply eyeshadow as your eyeliner as I described in my eyeliner post. You can use the very thin one with water and your eyeshadow for a “liquid” eyeliner look.  I use an angled brush with my eyeshadow. In my opinion, the flatter the brush, the better. It really is just a matter of preference which brush you choose to use.

One Response to “A Picture is Worth A Thousand Brushes”

  1. […] About An Exciting Opportunity to Attend the She Speaks Conference WFMW – A Picture is Worth A Thousand Brushes […]

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
