I Throw Like a Girl

For the Blog Party – Click The Link Below (Sorry for the mix up!)

Posted by Carol on February 2, 2008

CLICK HERE FOR THE BLOG PARTY!   

Ok, kids, I had 18 entries for the $25.00 Target gift card and I can only have 1 winner.  I used the very scientific random number generator called MY HUSBAND to choose a number between 1 & 18.  After he asked me “why” about three times and I refused to tell him because I just wanted the first number that popped into his head, he picked……. Lucky Number 13!  So that means that Sara is the winner of the Target gift card!  Congrats, Sara! I will email you for your address.

And the rest of you, don’t feel too bad, I didn’t win anything either in the Carnival.  There’s always next time!

4 Responses to “For the Blog Party – Click The Link Below (Sorry for the mix up!)”

  1. Happy Mama said

    I have two guesses so feel free to pick the one that is right. I think it’s either Vermont…or the Poconoes in Pa..Other than that I have no Clue!

  2. Jenny said

    i never win anything. dont feel bad.

  3. Debz said

    Great post for a party! Just passing threw saying hi to a few people before I pack it in for the night.
    Love your blog!
    Blessings
    Debz

  4. Wani said

    aw… I’m bummed I missed the give-away! oh, well maybe next time! Check out my party post!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
