I Throw Like a Girl

I am a ring finger???

Posted by Carol on February 24, 2008

I don’t know how I made it this long without knowing this vital piece of information about myself! 

My name is Carol and I am a Ring Finger –  according to this “very accurate” personality test I found on the internet.  I didn’t even know fingers had a personality until I found this.  And if it’s on the internet, it must be true. 

I think this really means people should buy me jewelry. 

If you take the quiz, leave a comment and let me know which you are.  Because, apparently, I should avoid index fingers and hang out with pinkies.  And I don’t want to get mixed up with the wrong crowd. 😉


You Are a Ring Finger


You are romantic, expressive, and hopeful. You see the best in everything. You are very artistic, and you see the world as your canvas. You are also drawn to the written word. Inventive and unique, you are often away in your own inner world.You get along well with: The Pinky. Stay away from: The Index Finger
4 Responses to “I am a ring finger???”

  1. Chris said

    I am a ring finger too…is it still OK to comment? I was wondering if I’d be a middle finger…just too upsetting to contemplate! LOL!
    This is a fun diversion for a Sunday afternoon. Thank you!

  2. Sassy said

    I’m a pinky!..I guess we can hang out. Good thing since were related.

  3. Kelsey said

    Well apparently I am a thumb.
    I stick out.
    Only mom is a pinky, and she has to avoid thumbs…haha

    and just a heads up. You can take me off your blogroll. I decided against starting a wordpress blog, because I just set up a blog here.
    but the past three or so days with this blog have been fun…

    thanks :]

  4. Pam M. said

    Well, I guess it’s time to pack it all in, Carol. I don’t normally take these tests; I’ve never been a good test taker, silly or serious. Hey, I don’t even like to fill out questionnaires, seminar critiques or conference evaluations (watch me run and hide when this comes up at this weekend’s retreat!). But because you, my sweet friend, so kindly suggested it, I swallowed hard, took a deep breath and did it.

    Only to find, with great horror that………

    I am A Middle Finger. Oh my. Life will never be the same. Perhaps I should consider counseling?
    :0O

    hahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    All kidding aside, this was cute, hilarious and the results really didn’t surprise me.
    See you Friday, Carol.
    Love, Pam

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
