I Throw Like a Girl

Happy Spring!! And apparently, I am a Sunflower.

Posted by Carol on March 25, 2008

I am a
Sunflower
What Flower
Are You?

“When your friends think smile, they think of you. There is not a day that goes by that you can’t find something good about the world and your fellow human.”

I am so ready to get out in the garden if only the weather and the temperatures would cooperate with me.  In the meantime, this will have to do.

 If you take the quiz, leave a comment and let me know what flower you are.

3 Responses to “Happy Spring!! And apparently, I am a Sunflower.”

  1. Pam M. said

    And apparently, I am a Snapdragon.

    “Mischief is your middle name, but your first is friend. You are quite the prankster that loves to make other people laugh.”

    Yup, that’s me!!!

    Friend Mischief Manners (aka Pam)

  2. lil ole me said

    I’m a daffodil! 🙂
    Fun lil quiz.

  3. jubilee said

    I took the quiz and I am a violet. Cool.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
