I Throw Like a Girl

Worship Song Sunday ~ Everything Glorious by David Crowder Band

Posted by Carol on March 30, 2008

I have decided that every Sunday, I will post one of my favorite Christian songs. If you have a suggestion for one you’d like to see next week, leave a comment and let me know.

Enjoy & Be Blessed,
Carol

7 Responses to “Worship Song Sunday ~ Everything Glorious by David Crowder Band”

  1. How about the praise and worship song “Thank You Lord” by Don Moen from his 2004 album: Thank You Lord.

  2. Farrah said

    Thanks for the song! I enjoyed it! I like that one, and it was fun seeing it with a video. 🙂

  3. Pam M. said

    Carol,

    Often times, I am frighteningly computer illiterate. I’m going to attempt an experiment in terror by sending along the web address of one of my favorite worship songs….Chris Tomlin’s “How Great Is Our God.” Below is the link:

    http://www.godtube.com/view_video.php?viewkey=222ae9cdf71b55a02193

    If you can’t get it, please go to GodTube and you can do a search, like I did, to find it there.

    How wonderful that you are doing this on Sundays…I love it!!
    Blessings,
    Pam

  4. Heidi said

    We love that song. Waht about Song of Hope? That’s another fav. of ours.

  5. I like just about anything by David Crowder, Chris Tomlin, or Shane & Shane. I also like “Hosanna” by Hillsong.

  6. Oh, and “Mighty to Save” is a good one too!

  7. Kim Laman said

    awesome Thank you I am so computer challenged I found you by accident. KJ Love the video and song! Healing the soul!!!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
