I Throw Like a Girl

Worship Song Sunday ~ How Great is Our God (for Pam)

Posted by Carol on April 6, 2008

My sweet friend, Pam, requested this song for Worship Song Sunday. She is dealing with some health issues right now, so please pray for her. If you want to leave an encouraging comment for her, I’ll make sure she sees it.

Blessings,
Carol

4 Responses to “Worship Song Sunday ~ How Great is Our God (for Pam)”

  1. Chris said

    Dear Lord, Please watch over dear Pam and be sooo close to her as she handles health problems. Please clear her thoughts, comfort her heart, take away all anxiety and bring her peace. Guide her in the way You would have her turn. In Your strong and holy name we pray.
    Amen!

  2. Pam although we’ve never met, I just want to reaffirm that God knows every detail; he is on the throne, and he is so confdent that he is sitting down–not pacing around. May his peace envelope you like the sweetest springtime mist.

  3. […] Worship Song Sunday ~ How Great is Our God (for Pam) […]

  4. Beverlydru said

    Presrcription for Pam: The Word of God is so powerful. I encourage you to not only read these at least twice per day, but to speak them out loud!
    “The Lord my God is with me, he is mighty to save.
    He will take great delight in me, he will quiet me with his love, he will rejoice over me with singing.
    Zephaniah 3: 17
    …By the word of thy lips I have kept me from the paths of the destroyer. Psalm 17:4
    Don’t be afraid; you are more valuable to [God] than a whole flock of sparrows.
    Matthew 10:31, NLT
    And they overcame him (the devil) by the Blood of the Lamb, and the word of their testimony;… Rev 12:11”

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
