I Throw Like a Girl

Misc.

Posted by Carol on April 23, 2008

Wow.  This is how Pioneer Woman must feel every day with all those comments on my Bloggy Giveaway post. Now that I know you can do it, I will expect the same even when the giveaway is over!  Just kidding.

Kind of. 

I have learned several things from my commentators. 

1. There are A LOT of Snickerdoodle fans out there.  Or could it be that was an easy post to comment on since it was on the first page and all??? Some of you are forgetting that I am the parent of teenagers. But I also believe some of you truly like snickerdoodles.

2.  Apparently I need a new blog design.  You want color, pictures, and not so much glaring white.  I hear you, I feel your pain, and I am working diligently on rectifying the situation by winning a free blog design makeover at the Bloggy Giveaways.  If I don’t win, I will come up with a Plan B.

3.  You want an explanation for the name of my blog. Hmmmm….let’s see what I can do about that.

I have some news to share with my friends in Bloggsville tomorrow.  Tune in next time to see what it is.

Off to watch American Idol. It’s Andrew Lloyd Weber night – I can’t wait!

~Carol

2 Responses to “Misc.”

  1. Pam M. said

    Tune in tomorrow??!!!! A Blog cliffhanger?? O Carol, how COULD you? ;0)

    I’ll be waiting………………………………

  2. […] About Misc. […]

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
