I Throw Like a Girl

Uhhmm, did I mention that I’m going to She Speaks?

Posted by Carol on May 29, 2008

My very good friend, Sylane Mack, and I are attending the She Speaks Conference hosted by Proverbs 31 Ministries.  I cannot wait!  I have literally been looking forward to attending since I first heard about it several years ago. If you want to read how God provided a way for me to go this year, click here.

To see what other bloggers will be going to the Conference, check out Lysa TerKeurst’s blog.

8 Responses to “Uhhmm, did I mention that I’m going to She Speaks?”

  1. Beverlydru said

    What a good thing! Sounds like God for sure – the timing is amazing. Just the perscription to restore your joy, I’m thinking.

  2. Alyssa said

    Hi there I’m going to She Speaks as well, just hopped over from Lysa’s blog. I hope we get to “meet” but 500 ladies wow!

  3. Sonya said

    Hello,
    I will also be attending the She Speaks conference. I am excited that God has moved in miraculous ways to help you and I attend this year! Praying for you today.

  4. Lisa B said

    Have I mentioned I love the name of this blog? 🙂 I hope to meet all the bloggers at She Speaks — even if it takes me all weekend!

  5. Teresa said

    Love your blog! I’ll be attending the conference as well. I love your story of how God provided the way for you to attend. What a great testimony of His faithfulness! I certainly wouldn’t be attending without his intervention either. I’m looking forward to meeting you there.

  6. Can’t wait to see you soon!!!

    We are going to have a BLAST!!!

  7. swallowingamoose said

    Just stopped by to say hi and hope to see you @ She Speaks!

  8. Angela said

    I Love your story about how you are getting there. I will be there too! Looking forward to meeting you.
    Much love,
    Angela

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
