I Throw Like a Girl

Worship Song Sunday ~ Walk by Faith by Jeremy Camp

Posted by Carol on June 15, 2008

Happy Father’s Day!

 

 

.

2 Responses to “Worship Song Sunday ~ Walk by Faith by Jeremy Camp”

  1. Pam M. said

    Carol,

    Thanks so much for choosing to post THIS SONG today. After the week I had, it’s a much needed comfort to me, as well as a reminder that though the storms rage out of control, the high winds may often take my breath away and the darkness blocks my sight, God IS here, walking beside me through it all.

    Blessings,
    Pam

  2. gail said

    oh, i LOVE this song. thank you for sharing it. i was just looking for my jeremy camp cd and i can’t find it anywhere! eeeeeek! but this helped.

    blessings, gail

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
