I Throw Like a Girl

Do you believe it?

Posted by Carol on July 18, 2008

Just a quick post before I’m off to work for the day…

I just finished week 1 of Beth Moore’s Bible Study “Believing God” and already I have learned so much.  Throughout the study, she wants us to memorize 5 main points that she will cover throughout the lessons.  I’m going to share them with you this morning for you to ponder all day.

1.  God is Who He says He is.

2. God can do what He says He can do.

3. I am who God says I am.

4. I can do all things through Christ.

5. God’s Word is active and alive in me.

Do you believe it?

And as my friend Sylane would ask, “What are you going to do about it?”

Blessings,

 

.

One Response to “Do you believe it?”

  1. Kelsey said

    Awesome post sounds like a great book!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
