I Throw Like a Girl

Bloggy Giveaways Carnival ~ Cuckoo for Cocoa Puffs ~ Times Up!

Posted by Carol on July 28, 2008

 
Are you cuckoo for Cocoa Puffs??

‘Cuz if you are, you could be one of 4 lucky winners of my Bloggy Giveaway who will each receive a full-value coupon for NEW Cocoa Puffs Combos Cereal, which combines great-tasting chocolatey puffs with vanilla puffs, a classic combination that kids love. Even better, Cocoa Puffs Combos is made with whole grain and is a good source of Calcium and Vitamin D.

This is the first new product from Cocoa Puffs since they were introduced in 1958 and you can be among the first to try them!

To enter, just leave me a comment telling me what your favorite cereal is. I will use the trusty Random Number Generator to pick the 4 winners on the evening of August 1st.

(You may have to scroll to the bottom of the page to find the comments section if you got here by clicking on a link).

Be sure to check out the other cool things to win over at Bloggy Giveaways – where else would they be?

 

 

 

.

89 Responses to “Bloggy Giveaways Carnival ~ Cuckoo for Cocoa Puffs ~ Times Up!”

  1. I’m a shredded wheat fan.. i’m not very fun, am I?

  2. Rachel said

    Okay, I love cocoa puffs but Lucky Charms are the best!!! I am still bad about picking out the marshmallows and throwing away the rest!

  3. Beverlydru said

    Spring Carnival? Are we trying to pretend it’s not 95 degrees with a relative humidity of 99%?

    The first thing I’d look at is the points in Cooa Puffs. Sigh. I used to love them. I don’t love cereal for breakfast because most cereals leave me hungry again 2 hours later. Wheat Chex with sliced bananas is yummy and holds me through the morning.

  4. Mercedes said

    I love cocoa puffs. Please add me to this giveaway. Thank you.

  5. Dana said

    I love Life cereal!

  6. Val said

    My kids were eating this for breakfast this morning. Only, my daughter pushed her bowl over to hubby and asked him to take all the yellow ones out.

    Needless to say….sorry, but we will no longer have THIS in our house according to Big Daddy!

  7. Cristina said

    I LOVE LOVE granola cereal. Not very fun, but the truth.

    🙂

  8. sunnymum said

    Today I had a craving for Fruit Loops. Yum!
    Have a great week!

  9. Barbara said

    My favorite cereal is Special K with berries.

  10. Carol said

    Cheerios!

  11. Tammy said

    Honey Nut Chex

  12. Patti said

    Count Chocula. I sneak it when the kids are napping!!

  13. sarah said

    love the chocolate cereal, pick me!

  14. sandy said

    love life

  15. Hil'Lesha said

    I love Smart Start.

  16. Paula H said

    I love Alpha-bits.

  17. Crystal B. said

    My favorite cereal is Captain Crunch.

  18. Katherine Frazier said

    I love Fruit Loops!

  19. Ronnica said

    I like Life. In more ways than one. =)

    I love your blog title!

  20. amy said

    wooo – you’d be my boys bestest friend if I won! I think they would live off of coco puffs if I let them! Darn them for stealing my cereal!

  21. Michelle said

    I have been a Life girl ever since Mikey decided he liked it.

  22. Angela Palmer said

    I gotta have my Pops!

  23. Annabelle said

    My favorite is Kashi GoLean Crunch, however, my children LOVE Cinnamon Toast Crunch. Funny you are giving away cereal…I just wrote a post a couple days ago about how much cereal my children consume! http://www.christianmomma.com/2008/07/21/cereal-again/

  24. Kristine said

    The old standby is Cheerios. CocoaPuffs, Lucky Charms, Fruit Loops are the indulgents.

  25. Debra Ford said

    My favorite since childhood has been Honeycombs! Thanks for the great giveaway.

  26. Lisa said

    Fruitloops..
    Stormy5475@aol.com

  27. Sue said

    My fav cereal is probably Cinnamon Toast Crunch! Yum!

    Thanks for the chance to win!

    sagirl2(at)gmail(dot)com

  28. Cheryl W. said

    I like Honey Bunches of Oats best. Thanks!

  29. Qtpies7 said

    My favorite is Frosted Mini Wheats Blueberry Muffin!!!! Oh, yummm!

  30. kristen said

    i heart peanut butter captain crunch! thanks!

    ryankristenwilson(at)msn(dot)com

  31. Amber S. said

    I love Cinnamon Toast Crunch!
    mommyof3inva(at)yahoo(dot)com

  32. sara l. said

    Yep, we’re CUCKOO for Cocoa Puffs around here! We also love Cinnamon Toast Crunch…Thanks for the chance to win some new cereal to try!

  33. kamewh said

    My favorite cereal is Corn Pops! Thank you for the giveaway!

  34. geri said

    Please include me!!!! Great giveaway!
    Thanks
    gerijones64@hotmail.com

    cherrios!

  35. majellamom said

    My favorite cereal is great grains with pecans. My kids would be all over this cereal, though!

  36. Suzie G said

    My favorite is Pops. Sweet and crunchy!

  37. diane d. said

    My favorite is Honey Bunches of Oats. The kids like Captain Crunch. Thanks for such a great giveaway! 🙂

  38. Kimberly said

    My favorite cereal is Froot Loops.

  39. Camille said

    I have never been a big cereal eater, but I love the Muffin Tops cereal dry!

  40. Go Amie said

    Corn Flakes. Yes, I am boring!

  41. tangie c said

    My favortie cereal is Honey Bunches of Oats and my kids are obsessed with Fruity Pebbles!

  42. Ginny said

    Fruit loops

  43. Nicol said

    I go through different phases and right now I like shreaded wheat!

  44. GrnMtnGirl said

    I love cap’n crunch… but hubs loves any chocolate cereal. Normally I tell him he can’t have choc for breakfast. But in this case, I’d make an exception!

  45. Terra Heck said

    I’d like to try this cereal. My favorite cereal is Honeycombs.

  46. Renee said

    I love both oatmeal and raisin bran.

  47. Karen said

    Boring, boring, I like regular old Cheerios with milk, perhaps with some fresh blueberries on top. I also like oatmeal. My kids love the sweet cereal, though!

  48. christene said

    I just love oatmeal with raisins, Im simple and cheap that way…

  49. Dawn said

    Yummmm, we ARE cuckoo for cocoa puffs!

    I hope you’ll stop by my blog and enter my giveaways too 🙂

    Dawn @ Coming to a Nursery Near You

  50. Julie said

    I don’t like cold cerael—except dry. But kids are anxious to try this one!

  51. YUMMY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My entire family would enjoy this.

    Thanks for the great giveaway!

  52. Karin A said

    Honey Nut Cheerios are good—-

  53. Tina said

    I love Cheerios because they never sink. tinawittmer(at)yahoo(dot)com

  54. My favorite cereal is Lucky Charms. Thanks for the contest!

  55. princessesindisguise said

    I’d love to try these combos…my favorite cereal is raisin bran.
    bigfamily8 (at) yahoo (dot) com

  56. Anne said

    My favorite cereal is anything with chocolate…like cocoa pebbles and cocoa puffs. Love having “chocolate” milk in the cereal after it has been in there awhile. Thanks for the giveaway.

  57. Sarah A. said

    My favorite cereal is Raisin Nut Bran.

  58. amy delong said

    My fav is cookie crisp! great contest

  59. Josie said

    My favorite is Lucky Charms!

  60. Christina said

    My fav is corn flakes!

  61. Kathleen said

    I loves me some Apple Jacks! Thanks for the giveaway!

  62. Bailey's Leaf said

    I love Fruity Pebbles!

    Thank you!

  63. Cherie J said

    My favorite is Cocoa pebbles. Thanks for the contest!

  64. pennstatecutie said

    I love Lucky Charms (I know…bad) and Cheerios for my “adult” cereal 🙂

  65. I’m coo coo for cocoa puffs!! My favorite cereal is LIFE, I could eat the whole box!! Really, although I would be miserable though afterwards LOL

  66. Emily N. said

    Raisin Nut Bran

  67. Karen said

    While my personal favorite is Cracklin Oat Bran, I did just buy a box of this for the boys and they LOVED it! Thanks;)

  68. I love this cereal! My fave. Enter me please. My kids and I will enjoy it together.

  69. Jennifer M said

    My favorite is frosted flakes.

  70. Jeanine said

    I love me some Lucky Charms 🙂

  71. I love Wheaties!

  72. Molly Capel said

    My fave cereal is either Count Chocula, or Cinnamon Toast Crunch

  73. Janet F said

    My favorite cereal is Rice Krispies

    anetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  74. Tammy Darling said

    My fav is fruity pebbles. Thanks for the contest.

  75. Tisha said

    My favorite cereal is Fruity Pebbles… thanks for the giveaway!

  76. kristen said

    Right now my favorite is Reece’s Puffs!

  77. Storm said

    I have a thing for Special K chocolate, but this looks yummy! Hopefully if I win, it doesn’t get completely eaten before I get a chance to try it! LOL

  78. KJ said

    Cocoa Puffs and I were both born in 1958!

    Thanks for including me! This is very generous!

    KJ – California
    kjmt42 [at] sbcglobal [dot] net

  79. Jessica said

    Reeses Puffs! Yum!

  80. Ilissa H. said

    I really like lucky charms. Thanks for the chance.

  81. Tamara Bennington said

    Hate to admit it but my children have been trying to figure out who has been eating their cereal. Well, I have been I love Cocoa Puffs Cereal and have since I was a little child. Thanks a million for this contest.

  82. Fruit loops rock!

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway
    tiffanyannrosson at yahoo dot com

  83. Ashley said

    i like cereal with granola in it however i’ve been dying to try this, it looks like the perfect mix

  84. Dani' said

    my fave is Kroger’s Active Lifestyle (with strawberries!) solta(at)hotmaildotcom

  85. Chrysa said

    I love Frosted Flakes! (as a treat only, of course!) Thanks for the giveaway!

  86. Mo said

    My favorite is Honey Graham O’s. They are additively good! Thanks for the chance to win.

  87. Nicole Price said

    My favorite cereal is Oh’s. They’ve been my favorite since I was a little girl. Thanks for the giveaway! I hope I win. My kids will love these.

  88. Lisa G. said

    My favorite cereal is Fruity Pebbles. My children would love to try these Cocoa Puffs! Thanks for having this giveaway!

  89. Cassandra said

    My fave cereal is Lucky Charms!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
