I Throw Like a Girl

Look Who Came to Visit

Posted by Carol on August 15, 2008

I was sitting on my patio this morning, drinking my coffee and enjoying the sunshine, when I looked up and saw this guy looking right back at me.  I think he wanted to share my coffee.  Since I don’t normally keep my camera with me as I sit on my patio, I slowly made my way into the house to grab it and when I came out, he was still there.  So I asked him to smile and say “cheese” and this is the shot I got of him.

I was able to get a little video of my dog chasing him away, but I think I’ll have to try a separate post for that. I think my computer would explode if I tried a pic and video at the same time.

Smiles,

 

 

.

2 Responses to “Look Who Came to Visit”

  1. beverlydru said

    I am startled by the beauty of this incredible animal. And right in your backyard!? What a blessing.

  2. marit said

    OH, WOW! I am filled with envy…..

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
