I Throw Like a Girl

Worship Song Sunday ~ Washed by the Water by NEEDTOBREATHE

Posted by Carol on September 7, 2008

This is College Son’s favorite song. So, CS, this one’s for you! Oh, and the fact that I have the plague and can’t breathe through my nose at all had nothing to do with my song choice this week.

To hear more inspiring worship songs, check out Amy’s blog Signs, Miracles, and Wonders.

2 Responses to “Worship Song Sunday ~ Washed by the Water by NEEDTOBREATHE”

  1. Kari said

    Absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE this song!!! Wow, thanks for sharing!

    I am visiting you as a fellow Philly mom blogger, they let me join even though I am from MD. Ha!! 😀 Awesome to meet you, have a blessed Sunday!

  2. […] by Carol on October 26, 2008 A few weeks ago, I posted College Son’s favorite song, Washed by the Water by NEEDTOBREATHE.  This week, it’s Darling Daughter’s turn to have her favorite song posted, Give Me […]

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
