I Throw Like a Girl

The Cuteness

Posted by Carol on September 8, 2008

Consider yourself forewarned. If you don’t like dogs or pictures of dogs, stop reading this post now. 

This plague has left me brain-dead and I saw that Dear Daughter had taken lots of pictures of our two dogs. So rather than try to write a post even less mediocre than my usual, I decided that I need the practice posting pictures and you need to see “The Cuteness” as we call them.

           Meet Sadie – our 12 year old Golden Retriever

           “You can’t see me now”.

            Here’s Kobi – our 1 year old Shih-tzu.

         He likes to get comfortable when he sleeps.

            Life is tough when you’re this cute.

                                       BFF’s

        Kobi & Dear Daughter (she’s pretty cute, too)

“Say Goodbye to the people now”.

Thanks for humoring me!

4 Responses to “The Cuteness”

  1. Pam M. said

    Cute pictures of dogs, especially when they’re your own, sure come in handy when your brain flat lines. I SO loved this, being an avid dog lover.

    I forgot how absolutely GORGEOUS your daughter is. Thanks for the reminder!

    Feel better, my friend.
    Love, Pam

  2. Diane said

    Rest your brain cells, Carol. Just now that there are a kajillion animal lovers out here (like me) who adore pictures of people’s dogs. LOVE THEM!!

  3. Val said

    Those two are really cute! And I agree with Pam….you daughter is really pretty.

  4. gail said

    i LOVE cute pics, of dogs and kiddos. i miss my dog that we had to find a new home for, so seeing your dogs is great. i have some cute photos of my 10 yr old on my blog today and every wed. so fun to share pics when the brain goes dead.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
