I Throw Like a Girl

Scattergories Meme

Posted by Carol on October 16, 2008

Oh, I love to play board games with friends and family and Scattergories is one of my favorites.  DeeDee posted this meme and tagged any one who wanted to play, so I decided to play along!  I hope you will, too.

Here are the rules:

  • Use the 1st letter of your name to answer each of the following questions.
  • They have to be real places, names, things. nothing made up!
  • You can’t use your name for the boy/girl name question.

1. What is your name? Carol

2. A 4 Letter Word: Camp – with an “-ing” on the end it should be in the same category as some other four letter words we may know!

3. A Boys Name: Charlie (I wanted to say Orlando Bloom, but it didn’t work for obvious reasons)

4. A Girls Name: Catherine (a name I love and much more interesting than Carol)

5. An Occupation: Chef

6. A Color: Coral

7. Something you wear: Cape (in my secret life as a super hero!)

8. A Beverage: Coffee, of course!

9. A Food: Cheesecake – a dessert straight from Heaven

10. Something found in the bathroom: Conditioner – more bottles than I care to count.  Why does the shampoo get used up so much faster?  And why do I keep on buying conditioner? 

11. A place: Caribbean

12. A Reason for being late: Can’t find my way – I get lost very easily.

13. Something you shout: Cookies!

Okay, I tag all you guys.  (DeeDee actually said all y’all, but since I’m from Jersey, I can’t use that!)

One Response to “Scattergories Meme”

  1. I thought it was “Youse guys” from your neck of the woods.

    And Carol, you’ve got to invest in one of those car navigational system thingies. I scoffed when my husband got one. But now? Awesome. I’m directionally impared as well. 🙂

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
