I Throw Like a Girl

I’m All a-Twitter

Posted by Carol on October 20, 2008

First it was Blogging, then it was Facebook, now it’s Twitter

I’ve heard of it, but Jo-Lynne finally convinced me to give it a try. I figured I needed yet one more thing to keep me glued to the computer and away from my laundry.

If you want to follow me (please do), I’m at http://twitter.com/IThrowLikeAGirl 

Or we can be Facebook friends.  If you have an account for either, leave a comment and let me know!

3 Responses to “I’m All a-Twitter”

  1. Dena said

    I’m on facebook and would love to be friends with you. I’m struggling with feeling like I spend way too much time on the computer as it is, so I won’t be going to Twitter, at least not at this time.

  2. Hi there! I’ve visited your blog a few times–love the title!

    I’m on Facebook and Twitter…although I’m not very good about updating my Twitter!

    Have a blessed day!

  3. Sally said

    Seriously – anything to avoid such tedious jobs such as laundry or dusting… I’m a complete Facebook addict and I choose to plug my ears and say “lalalala” whenever tries to get me on Twitter… I don’t need it! I love your blog, though, and would love to include you on my FB friends list! 🙂

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
