I Throw Like a Girl

Bloggy Giveaways Carnival ~ One Pound of Starbucks Coffee :: Time’s Up!

Posted by Carol on October 27, 2008

I love my son dearly, yes I do, but one of the best reasons for keeping him on the dole is that he works at Starbucks.  Did you know that as an employee of Starbucks he is entitled to 1 free pound of Starbucks coffee PER WEEK?!  We love coffee just as much as the next family, but frankly, we can’t keep up with all the coffee.  It’s a terrible problem to have. I know you feel so sorry for us!

Well, we’re sharin’ the love – of Starbucks.  One caffeine loving reader of mine will win one (1) pound of Starbuck’s coffee. 

To enter, leave me a comment and let me know if you are the winner, if you would prefer your coffee ground or whole bean,  decaf or regular. 

Sorry, I can’t let you ask for specific blends, because not all are available to the baristas. Winner must have a US address and will be announced on the evening of Friday, October 31st.

Be sure to check out my other giveaway – Chex Mix Basket of Indulgence and head on over to Bloggy Giveaways for more cool things to win!

267 Responses to “Bloggy Giveaways Carnival ~ One Pound of Starbucks Coffee :: Time’s Up!”

  1. Bonita said

    My hubby would love some whole bean regular! Great giveaway!

  2. Brian said

    Whole beans, all-caffeine, all the time!

    Thanks!

  3. Chelle said

    What a great giveaway!

    I am a Starbucks addict. Yum!

    I would love the regular whole bean.

    Thank you for the contest!

  4. Keely said

    Wow! I would take it regular and ground….thanks!

  5. rachel crisman said

    ground regular coffee would be wonderful! I need coffee to survive.

  6. PaulaW said

    Mmmm Yum!! Ground, decaf please!!

  7. Stop it! Now I want to make some coffee!

    I would prefer whole bean decaf. Yes, i know, i’m strange. But I love coffee for it’s own sake, not for the caffiene.

  8. Jamie said

    Ground and regular!

  9. nicole said

    I only buy Starbucks coffee beans now. We have become such coffee snobs! I usually buy it ground to save the time. Wonderful giveaway! Thanks for the chance to enter! 🙂

  10. Stephanie said

    Regular, whole-bean coffee would be great. Thanks!

    zipster81(at)juno(dot)com

  11. Ground, regular. And wow, that’s a lot of coffee!

  12. Barb J. said

    I had no idea! I’m totally making all my kids get jobs at Starbucks! Will they take 13-year-olds?

    I would love regular ground.

  13. Linda said

    My e-mail is ernestsgirl82(at)aol(dot)com.
    I would like regular, whole bean (for my french press! yum!)

  14. jenniphur said

    I would LOVE to help relieve you of some of your coffee overage. I prefer mine in whole bean form and regular. I drink 3-4 cups a day to feel normal and happy. The thought of giving up my coffee depresses me, so I don’t subscribe to those thoughts anymore.

    Thanks for the appealing contest!

  15. Brynna said

    Oh man, my husband would be in heaven if I won this! Please enter me!! (whole bean)

  16. Jean said

    Whole bean (nothing like grinding it fresh!) and LEADED (regular) – thanks for sharing your “overages”!

  17. Are you running for President? Who gives away a pound of heaven? Count me in. Whole bean. Reg. You rock.

  18. Whole bean and grind your own. 🙂

  19. Amber G said

    I would prefer whole bean regular 🙂

  20. Merrie. said

    What a wonderful luxury! My daughter used to work for Starbucks, but got pg with her 3rd child (under 3) so she quit…
    She also got delicious tea – my favorite is Passion Tea… and I don’t even like hot tea normally!

    But, I would love whole bean – loaded… or you could say, regular.

    Thanks!

  21. Karin A said

    regular–ground…..Can’t live without coffee!

  22. Mean Momma said

    Whole bean please.

  23. I would love to win ground coffee. milou2ster@gmail.com

  24. Samantha said

    That is great that they offer that to their employees.

    If I was chosen, I would have to say whole bean and regular.

  25. Christy said

    Starbucks Ground Coffee for me. Thanks for being so generous.

    Thanks,
    Christy

  26. val said

    Regular and ground. I love Starbucks coffee. Thanks for a chance to win.

  27. Pam M. said

    Wow Carol…..a free pound of coffee a week? Mmmm, mmmm, good!

    If my name is chosen, I would pick ground regular.

    And hey….if the coffee really starts to pile up, you can always have a coffee yard sale. I’d be there for sure. :0)

  28. Kristine said

    Ground, and regular please!

  29. Shea said

    We would love some regular ground! Thanks for the giveaway!

  30. Hollie said

    Regular ground! You are so lucky to have a barista in the family!

  31. Alexis said

    regular beans….love my coffee!

  32. Brenda Callahan said

    thank you for the opportunity! I love your blog!
    ground FULLY CAFFINATED! for me 😉

  33. Angi said

    Ground and regular! Maybe I should get a job at Starbucks!

  34. Judy said

    Whole bean and regular…YUM! What an awesome giveaway – thanks!

  35. Ang said

    Ground would be great, I love coffee
    ANg

  36. I would love decaf, ground! Thanks for the great chance to win! chattyhousewife(at)gmail.com

  37. Theresa Shafer said

    Whole beans – french roast. Yummy. thank you for the offering.

  38. Staci said

    Whole beans, never decaf. You can’t ask for more!! Thanks for the entry!

  39. Merry said

    I’d love to win some ground regular coffee. Great giveaway!

  40. Erin said

    Any decaf flavor would be great 🙂

  41. Abby said

    I would prefer ground regular coffe if I win.

    ajcmeyer AT go DOT com

  42. Cool! Starbucks!
    Decaf and ground please=)

  43. Shalee said

    That reason alone is enough to encourage my daughter to work at Starbucks when she comes of age to be employed!!!

    I’d take the whole beans, regular or ground decaf. (We have a coffee pot that grinds the beans – we use that for the morning! But occasionally at night, we like coffee with desserts.)

  44. Colleen said

    Ground, regular. There’s no point in drinking decaf. Free coffee for working at Starbucks really? Where can I get an application?

  45. jen said

    I’ll take whole bean and regular please. We have a grinder and love it…thanks so much..that would be really nice to have all that coffee.

  46. Beverlydru said

    I love give-aways!! Thanks for doing this. Please put my name in the hat.

  47. Julie said

    Mmmmmmmmmmmmm. Now I need to go refill my cup. LOL.
    Ground, regular please!

  48. margelina said

    ground regular. what a great “connection” to have.
    margelina@comcast.net

  49. Susan said

    Ground – decaf. Yumm!
    sjbraun at hotmail dot com

  50. chris swanson said

    Ground regular sounds great. Thanks so much for the giveaway.

  51. Melody said

    What a great giveaway! I’d love the regular ground if I win. I wasn’t going to have another cup of coffee this morning, but now I think I need to……

  52. chris said

    We would love whole bean in regular. Thanks for sharing 🙂

  53. Carol said

    I like the Ground DECAF!

  54. Belinda P said

    Ground regular coffee sounds wonderful. Thanks for the giveaway!

    hottmomma_03@yahoodotcom

  55. Wanda said

    Oh yea baby!

    Make mine ground decaf.

    Very nice prize….and wow…a son in the biz! That’s what I call JACKPOT!

  56. Christina said

    Whole bean!!!!!
    Coffee or BUST!

  57. Stephanie said

    I’d love some whole bean decaf. Thanks for sharing!!

  58. Lisa Perez said

    mmmmstarbucks! I love it I prefer ground for drip and regular please

  59. Suzie Lockhart said

    I would prefer mine ground and regular. Thanks for the contest!
    susan dot lockhart at g mail

  60. The Moody Foodie said

    There once was a lady named Carol
    Who got coffee beans by the barrel
    So she gave it away
    Hopefully to me—yay!
    Please whole bean and leaded—not sterile

  61. Wow, what a terrible problem to have! lol I’d prefer ground decaf.

    Thanks for the great giveaway!
    katiellloyd at yahoo(dot)com

  62. Tara said

    Whole Bean and Decaf.. YUM!!!! Thank you!!!

    Tara
    cloudspassby78 (at) yahoo (dot) com

  63. Stacy said

    Whole bean and full power.

  64. Ashley said

    My boyfriend would love some whole bean regular. He’s a Starbucks coffee fanatic.

  65. Jenny said

    We love starbucks coffee!! We would prefer whole bean regular

  66. TCC said

    What a neat perk for working at Starbucks! I would love whole bean, regular. 😉

  67. Karen said

    Ground decaf – maybe I should get a job there!

  68. lomagirl said

    Thanks for spreading the wealth- my preference, should I be so fortunate as to win- is whole bean regular.

  69. Estelle S. said

    Yay for Starbucks! I would like ground, regular.
    mr_mrs_steen[at]netzero[dot]com

  70. Ursula said

    Oooo…espresso grind regular!

  71. Jennifer said

    Yum, Starbucks! We would love some regular ground coffee, thanks so much for the giveaway!

  72. Crystal B. said

    I prefer regular ground coffee. Thanks for the giveaway.

  73. Heather said

    Whole bean, regular!! What an amazing giveaway!!

  74. Diane said

    Ground regular…I had to enter for the bean of life. 🙂

  75. Corin Ritter said

    we would love ground regular. this is great!

  76. melanie said

    Regular, ground. Thank you.

    =) melanie
    http://melaniescrafts.blogspot.com
    melanieadey at hotmail dot com

  77. d said

    We’d love regular, whole bean at our house.

  78. I’d want ground decaf. Boring, huh?

  79. Nonnie said

    Yum! Whole bean regular here! Thanks for the chance!

  80. Tanya said

    We would love to enjoy a delicious pound of Starbucks regular whole bean coffee….I can smell it now…Mmmm!!!

  81. Tiffany said

    I used to work at SBux, and I do miss that perk!!! If I win, I’ll take whole beans and decaf, since I’m pregnant. Thanks for the chance to win!
    give_me_a_latte at yahoo

  82. We don’t have a Starbucks near us so the only time we get to drink it is when we are traveling and that isn’t often with the price of gas today so this would be a wonderful treat~! I would love the Regular ground. Thanks for sharing and thank your son for working at Starbucks 🙂

  83. Whole bean, regular. I am a coffee fanatic and would love this.
    Happy Halloween.

  84. I’d love some ground regular for my hubby!

  85. Emily said

    You can’t keep up with the coffee supply? Oh dear, I feel VERY sorry for you. 😉 You can send me some anytime you want to!

    In any case, in the unlikely event that I win your giveaway, I’d like my coffee decaf and ground. Thanks!

  86. Mama Hen said

    We would like the Ground Regular

  87. tami lewis said

    ground decaf for this coffeelover! wow is your son blessed!

  88. Hayley G. said

    Ground decaf for me as well- thanks!

  89. Katie said

    Regular whole bean for my lovely husband please!

  90. Jill Myrick said

    When I met my husband five years ago he showed me how much better grinding your coffee fresh ever morning is.
    so we prefer whole bean as i am now spoiled.
    But we do love our coffee !
    Thank you so much for offering this wonderful giveaway.
    I would LOVE to win !!

  91. Kimberly said

    Wow! I did not know that..I’m getting a job at Starbucks! We like regular ground coffee. Thanks for the chance to win your great giveaway!

  92. Heather said

    Oh definately whole bean and caffeinated! 🙂

    Lalycairn (at) gmail.com

  93. amandasue said

    I so want to work at Starbucks now lol! If I won I’d go with ground please and it doesn’t matter if its decaf or regular! I like it all!

  94. I am a complete Starbucks junky.

    If I am so honored as to be your selection, please send me ground and definitely caffinated.

    Thank you much

  95. emily said

    Great giveaway!

    Thanks for offering it!

    Princesslimey (at)gmail (dot) com

  96. Kinslee said

    Whole bean Reg is great! Thanks for the giveaway

  97. I wish I had your problem…LOL! I’ll take a free lb. of coffee though. My mom works at Krispy Kreme and we get lots of doughnuts. Maybe we should get together. LOL!

    Enter me please.

  98. I would love the regular ground coffee! We usually don’t start going through coffee till the snow falls. Which we already got a little dusting today. Thanks for the great giveaway and a great way to keep awake and warm this winter.

  99. wow sounds grate and i realy love coffee please pick me

  100. Cindy said

    We love whole bean decaf! So sorry you have this bean problem, lol!

  101. Alicia said

    Ground regular

    Thanks for the giveaway! >^..^<

  102. Sunny said

    What a horrible problem to have! LOL!

    I’d like ground, regular!

    sj3girls AT hotmail DOT com

  103. Tianna said

    Regular ground coffee please! Great giveaway – a bag of starbucks coffee will last a lot longer than a $10 gift card (although I wouldn’t mind winning that either!)

  104. Casey H said

    I’d love already ground, fully caffinated coffee! Thanks for a great giveaway!

  105. acupofjoy said

    Ground and Decaf!

    Deborah
    dbstout{at}juno{dot}com

  106. Whole bean, regular, please! Thanks!

  107. reeva said

    ohh whole beans decaf for our family 🙂

    Great giveaway! I hope i’m the lucky winner!

  108. Rachel said

    regular whole bean! twinzmama23(@)yahoo(.)com

  109. Amy said

    Ground Decaf would be great. I love Starbucks coffee, but I don’t indulge in it very often, so this would be a treat. Thanks!

  110. bebemiqui said

    Definately whole bean & regular!
    bebemiqui82(at)yahoo(dot)com

  111. Jen said

    Whole bean regular for us! we love the christmas blend too, have you tried it?

    Jennifer.lleras@gmail.com

  112. Carol said

    Grounded please. Thanks for a great giveaway, hope I win!

  113. Although he avoids the donuts, my husband does drink as much coffee as you’d expect a cop to (especially on midnights). So I’m entering this one for him, definitely regular, he needs all the caffeine he can get, and whole bean.

  114. Nicole said

    I need to start working at starbucks! Whole bean, regular. Thanks!

  115. Rita A said

    Ground decaf for me please.

  116. Karen said

    Whole bean full of caffeine.

  117. Amber S. said

    If I win, I’d love to have regular ground coffee. Thanks for the giveaway!
    mommyof3inva(at)yahoo(dot)com

  118. christina said

    ground voffee for me please. thanks for the giveaway.

  119. MamaMay said

    Free coffee! I need to get a job at starbucks…. but then I would need to pay for daycare

    I like whole been and caffeinated. I like flavors (the more “exotic” the better) but caffeine is the really important thing.

    mama.may24(at)ymail(dot)com

  120. Oooh, YUM! We love to go whole bean with ALL the caffiene! Thanks for the chance to win!

  121. jeanie said

    Ooooooo Starbucks coffee….soooo good! We make ground regular coffee in our family. Thanks for the awesome giveaway (and tell your son thanks for working at Starbucks!)

  122. Paige said

    regular and ground

  123. judy said

    whole beans and caff….keeps me buzzing!

  124. Stacy said

    Wow! I love coffee! Regular ground works for us. Thanks for the give-away! Stacy

  125. amy delong said

    I would like whole bean/regular please!love coffee!
    ahdrad2932(at)msn(dot)com

  126. mmm…yum. i would love whole bean decaf if i win, which i hope i do! thanks for the giveaway!

  127. Lori Z. said

    Whole bean regular. My daughter loves to press the buton and grind the beans! Thanks!

  128. We would love to have some ground Starbucks decaf! Thank you so much for entering us in your giveaway (fingers crossed that we win!!!).

    djcregue at wmis dot net

  129. Judy P said

    Whole bean regular for my husband – thanks for the giveaway.

  130. Carolyn Sharkas said

    regular ground for me. I may have to send one of my teenagers to Starbucks to get a job, lol.

    thanks for sharing

    ceashark at aol dot com

  131. Betsy said

    Fully loaded and ground please!!

  132. Jennifer M said

    I’d take regular caffeinated, ground please. Lucky you.

  133. Michelle M said

    I would like ground and regular. Thank you!

  134. Melissa B. said

    I would like regular ground, thank you.

  135. goin-crazy said

    Regular ground coffee for me please!

  136. Jill W said

    ground regular please, thanks!

  137. cgogis said

    I’d love the caffeinated ground coffee! Thanks for the giveaway!
    cgogis at yahoo dot com

  138. Olga said

    Haha! I remember applying so impatiantly to Starbucks when I was in high school just to get that 1lb/week! Never happend the first time around, perhaps I could win and right the world, eh? 🙂

  139. Gloria Castaño said

    I absolutely love Starbucks… hmm now I’m considering a change in career paths! 😉 If I were to win, I would love my beans whole… ooohhh I hope I win!

  140. Karen A. said

    I’ll take the regular ground please.

  141. Paula H said

    I would love regular, whole bean, please.

  142. Staci said

    I’d love the regular, ground. I’m totally jealous that Starbucks employees get free coffee, maybe I should think of working there! It’d save me some money. Thanks for the giveaway!
    princess3sah(at)cs(dot)com

  143. Heather said

    YUMMY!! I would love whole bean decaf. One of my best friends used to work at Starbucks and we enjoyed free coffee through her, I miss it.
    Thanks for the giveaway. Heather
    poncey76 at hotmail dot com

  144. monica said

    I would love regular,ground. monk5@charter.net

  145. Kelli said

    I rarely splurge on Starbucks, settling with Aldi’s finest! I would LOVE to win…regular, ground! Thanks!

  146. Karen said

    I’d love ground decaf please!

  147. Jenny said

    Whole bean regular, please. We grind our own and I think it may make it fresher?

    the_other_alice_(at)yahoo.com

  148. Barbara said

    Ground regular. Love me some Starbucks! Thanks!

    oinkmoobaa (at)yahoo(dot)com

  149. Greg Johnson said

    Starbucks ROCKS! If I win I’d like regular ground.

  150. Kristan said

    ooh, ground – and regular. i’m the only one who would drink decaf.

  151. Sandra said

    I would love regular, whole bean…what a great giveaway…thanks for sharing.
    owatz (AT)telus (DOT) net

  152. Lydia said

    I’d pick regular, whole bean!

  153. sarah said

    regular ground please! i’ll take it and donate it to out small library to share even!

  154. Emily said

    regular, whole bean please!

  155. johnny said

    wow, thanks ! Regular – whole-bean coffee 🙂

  156. Cindy said

    Wow … free coffee every week… you luck thing!
    Ground – regular for me please.
    cindy

  157. coupongal said

    Ground decaf, please. 🙂

    olsoncoupons a+ gmail do+ com

  158. Valerie said

    whole bean regular

  159. Ebie said

    whole bean regular, i’m a purist

  160. Debra F said

    I love Starbucks coffee! If I won, I’d love regular coffee – already ground. Thanks for hosting this giveaway!

  161. Lydia said

    Whole WITH caffeine!!! Yum.

    Thanks for the entry!

    lydia.bower @ ak.net

  162. Liz said

    wh bean

    reg

    bless
    me
    with a
    caffeine jolt

  163. Doug said

    Excellent! Sign me up for whole beans with all the caffeine!

  164. Julie Anne said

    Whole bean decaf

    I think I need a job at Starbucks!!

    parresia03 (at) gmail (dot) com

  165. Jody said

    Hmmm… Free coffee you say? Whole beans, please!

  166. Shannon said

    Coffee Ground and Regular please!
    Thanks, your giveaway is awesome.

    Shannon
    palmersf@bellsouth.net

  167. Jessica said

    I’d like regular ground for my hubby, please!

  168. Jesica said

    I would use it any way you sent it, but my preference would be ground and caffinated

  169. Kristy said

    I would love the ground decaf. Thanks for the chance to win!

  170. Tamara B. said

    Love the ground regular coffee, thank-you!

  171. Cherie J said

    Ground Decaf if I win please. Thank you!

  172. Janel said

    OH, yum. I would love the whole bean regular. Thank you!

  173. Han5nah T. said

    I’m a fan of whole bean regular coffee. Delicious.

  174. Sarah said

    I would love the ground regular! Thank you so much! sarah_jakel@yahoo.com

  175. Jessie W said

    I really sympathize with you trying to use a pound of Starbucks coffee a week. I will gladly take any full caffeine ground coffee you can spare.

  176. denice p said

    my hubby drinks coffee like it’s going out of style! i like regular ground please if i win!

  177. Susan T said

    Whole bean regular…This is what we drink in the mornings. Thanks for the giveaway. semtaylor(at)yahoo.com

  178. Kam A said

    regular ground 🙂

    Thank you for the giveaway!

  179. Rebecca Graham said

    Love Starbucks coffees! I prefer the ground regular coffee.
    Thanks!

  180. Becca said

    I would love ground regular. Thanks!

  181. karissa said

    How sweet of you!

    Whole bean and regular! we need pep around here!

    thanks so much!

  182. Crayl said

    I think whole bean regular please and thank you!

  183. Brooke D. said

    How sweet of you to give this away! We like whole bean Regular…love that caffine!

    Thanks so much and have a lovely night!
    ;-)Brooke

  184. Chi said

    Yum! I prefer ground regular 😀 Thanks for the giveaway 😀

  185. Phyllis Adams said

    regular ground please. Thanks for the giveaway!

  186. Cheryl P said

    My sweetie would LOVE this coffee! Regular ground would be AWESOME! THANK YOU!!!!

  187. Kristen said

    Regular and ground for me.

  188. I’d like the ground decaf please. I had no idea Starbuck’s employees got that great deal. Thanks for passing on the goods 🙂
    Kathy
    bigfamily8 (at) yahoo (dot) com

  189. Alaina said

    I would choose whole bean, regular! Thanks!

  190. Christy said

    Thanks for the easy give-away! I’d love the ground regular if I’m a winner!! I’m giving away a Mary Kay Sampler bag!! =) Happy Carnival!!

  191. Kirby McCauley said

    I’d love some ground regular please!!

  192. Aimee said

    Oh my…terrible problem you have! But we’re glad to “help”! 🙂 I’d choose my coffee ground and regular…bring on the caffeine!!

    Thanks for sharing your “problem” with us!! Have a great day!

  193. Donna M. said

    Great giveaway! I would love a pound of ground decaf! Thank you!

  194. Windy Gabbert said

    I would LOVE some whole bean regular….YUM!!!

  195. Harley said

    Oh wow! Too bad I have to drive 45 mins to a Starbucks or I would TOTALLY work there! Thanks for the chance to win some goodness though! If I won, I would like ground, and regular!! 🙂

  196. Hil'Lesha said

    Ground and decaf – thanks for the great giveaway! 🙂

  197. Elaine said

    Please send me some ground regular coffee and STAT! Seriously, great giveaway! Thanks! : )

  198. bren j. said

    Mmm….whole bean regular. What an awesome perk (no pun intended)!

  199. chantelle said

    cofee ground regular! Awesome Giveaway. Thank you for the chance to win

  200. Mrs. Sara said

    I don’t do coffee, but my husband would love some whole bean regular!
    Thanks for the giveaway!

    saharagreen at gmail dot com

  201. Andrea V said

    Regular ground would be great.

  202. Suzanne B said

    Ground and decaf. I love making coffee on sunday mornings with my kids, but I need to make sure they don’t get too much caffeine, or my life will get.. interesting )

  203. Niki said

    Regular ground coffee is my hubby’s favorite! Thanks for having this contest!

  204. Katy said

    Yummy! Regular ground coffee sounds great!

  205. CC said

    Whole bean and regular!!

    I was promised a lb of free coffee once by someone who works at Starbucks, but she never delivered on the promise 😦

  206. Rebecca Peters said

    I would choose ground and regular coffee!

  207. Jeni said

    Decaf and ground

  208. Lynne said

    Regular coffee starts my heart in the morning. My grinder just died so it would have to be ground too.

  209. Nicole said

    Ground regular. Thanks!
    shoreview3(at)hotmail(dot)com

  210. Megan Michele said

    MMMM COFFEEE! GROUND AND REGULAR!

    what a great giveaway =]

  211. Reva Skie said

    Whole bean, regular and strong. I like it to jump up out of the cup and slap me around a bit.

  212. Becky said

    I would LOVE regular ground 🙂 How fantastic! Thank you for this giveaway; I hope I win 🙂
    eyeslikesugar (at) gmail (dot) com

  213. michelle said

    I would love some ground decaf. Great giveaway!

  214. kelli said

    I prefer ground beans and leave the caffeine please. I need all the help I can get at 5:45 AM!

  215. Rita said

    Whole bean regular. I love Starbucks!

  216. Kimberly said

    whole , regular!!

  217. Jessica said

    I would love some ground, regular (or as we call it leaded) coffee please!

  218. Liz C said

    It would have to be regular whole bean for me. I love my java

  219. Leona P said

    Reg ground

  220. Rebecca C said

    I would prefer ground.

    Thanks for the chance to win, please throw my name into the hat!

    mommyhoodisthankless{AT}gmail.com

  221. Michelle boor said

    If I won I would like ground regular coffee, please.

    Thanks for the opportunity to win!
    Michelle
    Shellydelight@gmail.com
    shellydelight.etsy.com

  222. Kimberly L said

    I would like ground regular. All I can say is lucky you !

    brn2lisn(at)gmail(dot)com

  223. Veronica Karbosky said

    MMMM Coffee. Who can go through the day without it??? Thanks!

  224. marybeth said

    ground regular – thanks!

  225. Judith Greenberg said

    Starbucks…yum! We’d love whole bean regular. Thanks so much for offering this.

  226. Mia J. said

    I would like to have ground coffee regular. Thanks for the giveaway.

  227. Kathy said

    A whole lb of Starbucks??? WOW!!! Ground Regular Please and Thank You! I can almost smell it brewing….mmmm

  228. Stacey said

    Mmmm. Wonderful coffee. Whole bean and regular would be my preference.

  229. Chrysa said

    I would like it ground. Thanks for the giveaway!

  230. creme said

    regular ground!

  231. Ginny said

    Ground & Caffeine. My hubby loves coffee, this would be great for him!

  232. Tiffany said

    My husband, his dad or my dad would love this! Regular is best for either 🙂

    (I’m giving away an $5 Amazon gc, $5 DiNGS gc, $20 Cozy Moments gc AND a sports jersey of choice)

  233. Mama Belle said

    I like Starbucks’ whole bean coffee. Mmmm …

  234. Dani said

    Whole bean and regular please. Starbucks coffee rocks!

  235. Josie said

    Regular ground coffee please!!!

  236. I’d love a bag of whole bean regular. Decaf?!?! What’s the point??! 😉 Thanks for the giveaway!

  237. Lucile said

    I’d adore some whole bean decaf….and I really need to keep this free coffee news from my brother 😉

  238. via12300 said

    Regular & ground would be great! I can always use some extra coffee. 🙂

    via12300[at]yahoo[dot]com

  239. Stacy said

    Ground and regular please. Thanks for sharing!

  240. Lana said

    I’d love the decaf. That makes me want to work there. 🙂

  241. Francine said

    whole bean regular. yum.

  242. I love to have my Starbucks every morning in my French Press. So regular whole bean would be great.
    Thanks!
    Davina
    Please visit my giveaway at http://www.toddlertailoring.blogspot.com

  243. Tricia M. said

    Regular and whole bean. Thanks so much for sharing the coffee love!

  244. Cindi said

    I would love to give this to my sister and her husband as a Christmas gift. They love Starbucks coffee whole bean regular coffee. Please enter me in your delightful giveaway drawing. I appreciate it. Thanks, Cindi

  245. Noreen said

    whole bean, regular

  246. notebookable said

    I would love ground, regular. Thanks!

    sundaygirl at gmail dot com

  247. Miss Heidi said

    I’m runnin’ low on coffee here! If chosen, I’d like regular ground. Thanks.
    Heidi
    sweet_soul_sistermi@yahoo.com

  248. hazel said

    I prefer ground regular

  249. Jen said

    I’d love some regular ground coffee from STarbucks! Thank you!

  250. sunnymum said

    I’d prefer whole bean regular…thanks for the chance to win! This is great coffee!

  251. Becky Grady said

    I would love to win some ground, regular coffee. You are Lucky!!!!! Hmmm. My son needs a job too….Maybe I’ll send him over to our Starbucks…

    rlgrady[at]yahoo[dot]com

  252. I would get this for my dad, so I would prefer grounded coffee in regular, not decaf. Thanks for the great giveaway!! My dad loves Starbucks coffee.

    Karen of the MomDot Street Team
    http://www.MomDot.com

  253. Gina said

    I would love ground regular please.

  254. Keeling said

    I would love some ground regular! Yummy!

  255. Lori Barnes said

    I would love to take a pound of Starbucks off your hands! I preferr ground Regular but am not pickey I have a grinder for the beans too. Thanks for the awesome contest offer!!
    photoquest(at)bellsouth(dot)net

  256. Carolyn Nedrow said

    If I win I would prefer my coffee ground and regular!
    cjnedrow@gmail.com

  257. Lisa said

    Wonderful giveaway! Decaf ground, please. 🙂

  258. Meg said

    Straight up, please ! (Whole bean and regular.) Yum!
    Megret
    musesofmegret (at) gmail (dot) com

  259. kellys said

    OOh, we love coffee! Regular, ground please!

  260. KK said

    Whole bean and decaf please! Yummy…LOVE starbucks coffee! Thanks for hosting.

  261. I am a coffee freak. Drinking a cup of McDonald’s premium coffee as I type this (wanted the Monopoly codes or it’d normally be Starbucks). I could drink it all day long if my kidneys could keep up, lol.
    I’d prefer whole bean/caffeine. Who doesn’t want caffeine? Makes no sense, lol.
    Thanks for the great contest and have a safe and Happy Halloween.
    gugel98@gmail.com

  262. Karla said

    I would love the ground (takes less time in a tired stupor to make) regular (isn’t caffeine the whole point of coffee??) Thanks for the great giveaway!

  263. A Casson said

    Nothing like a good Java, thanks.skyskyaa11[at]gmail[dot]com

  264. kristen said

    i so would love to win this! i have started to really love Starbucks

  265. Carolsue said

    Anything, as long as it is NOT flavored or decaf! Beans or ground is fine. (I like med-strong coffee)

  266. Wendy said

    I would prefer ground regular coffee. Thanks!

    My email is sweetiessweeps@gmail.com and my website is http://www.shopping-gems.com

  267. Ellen said

    Ground, regular or decaf… love, love my coffee!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
