I Throw Like a Girl

Wordless Wednesday ~ Fall in New Jersey

Posted by Carol on October 29, 2008

For more pictures, check out Wordless Wednesday.

7 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday ~ Fall in New Jersey”

  1. Beverlydru said

    I get to be the first to say **WOW**!!!!
    We may have beaches but we don’t have such a sight as this. Double wow.

  2. Gloria Castaño said

    I love pics of foliage… up here in MA we are past peak, so all our pretty reds have turned to an ugly shade of brown… but we still have the nice flaming oranges and yellows. 🙂 thanks for the pics

  3. Mel said

    Brilliant colors! Beautiful picture. Happy WW.

  4. Merrie. said

    What beauty! On my goodness, I can “hear” my mother crying because they are so pretty! We don’t have those bright leaves here… wish we did… so enjoy for those of us who are leaf color deprived. Thanks for sharing!

  5. Cheryl said

    Beautiful shots, I like how you can see the leaves through the basketball backboard.

  6. Janel said

    That is beautiful!!!

  7. Diana said

    Just beautiful. Ours were turning, and we got some really high winds which blew all the leaves down. I’m so disappointed this year.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
