I Throw Like a Girl

Bloggy Carnival Winners Announced!!

Posted by Carol on November 1, 2008

I wish I had baskets and coffee for everyone, but I think my son would get fired if I tried to get that much free Starbucks coffee.  And baskets, alas, I only have three of them to give away.  (Sigh)

Using the ever trusty Random Number Generator at Random.org –

Here are the three winners of the Chex Mix Basket of Indulgence:

97. Hope-Anne

98.  Suzie G

145. Leona P

And the winner of One Pound of Starbucks Coffee is:

199. Chantelle

I will contact the winners by email for their mailing addresses!

Thanks for playing and let’s do it again next time.  Hey, maybe we should pray that College Son gets a promotion. Maybe I could get more coffee that way!

2 Responses to “Bloggy Carnival Winners Announced!!”

  1. chantelle said

    Thank you so much!!! this was fun!

  2. Suzie G said

    Thanks for the giveaway! I’m so happy to be a winner. I just got a second notice from you asking for my address and replied with my information. I replied to the first email as soon as I received it so I’m not sure if maybe my emails are not reaching you and you won’t get the second either. Could you please let me know if you received my message when you get a chance? Thanks again! Hope you had a nice weekend. 🙂

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
