I Throw Like a Girl

The one with the Indian and the Panda

Posted by Carol on November 7, 2008

halloween-2008-005

The Panda asked the Indian, “Do you think your mom will let us go to a Halloween party with a bunch of college kids and no parents at home?”

halloween-2008-007

The Indian answered the Panda, “I don’t think so”.

halloween-2008-004

The Indian was right. So the sad little Indian and Panda stayed home and watched movies.

The End.

2 Responses to “The one with the Indian and the Panda”

  1. Merrie. said

    Morning,
    I’m off for the weekend of no internet… I posted a Saturday Stirrings… but I can’t do the Mr. Linky to yours yet… sorry… thanks…

    Love your Indian and Panda…. so cute!
    Blessings on your weekend.

  2. Beverlydru said

    Last photo of Indian is so classic for a teenager look. Cute post.

    *************
    In defense of the Indian, I think she was blinking when the picture was taken, but I have been on the recieving end of “the death glare” at times. ~Carol

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
