I Throw Like a Girl

The votes are in and there are no hanging chads.

Posted by Carol on November 17, 2008

This has been a big election year.  The votes have been tallied and there has been a decisive winner.  The fate of Saturday Stirrings rests in the hands of the voters. Here are the results.

There were 9 votes total. I may or may not have been one of the voters.  Of those voters, 4 voted to keep Saturday Stirrings going, 1 voted no, and 4 voted that they didn’t care either way.

I could interpret that to mean that 8 voters would be good with Saturday Stirrings continuing.

Or I could interpret that to mean that 5 voters would be ok with discontinuing Saturday Stirrings.

In light of the comments (thank you for those!)  I will keep Saturday Stirrings around. So pull out those recipes and be ready this Saturday to share!

2 Responses to “The votes are in and there are no hanging chads.”

  1. Merrie. said

    Yay for votes! I’ll try to be faithful with my recipes…
    Thanks!

  2. So glad you didn’t have to cast the deciding vote! I’ll do my best to be here on Saturday!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
