I Throw Like a Girl

Let it Snow! Let it Snow! Let it Snow!

Posted by Carol on December 7, 2008

I’ve gotten several compliments on the snow on my blog.  I wish I could take credit for it because I love it, too.

The snow is actually courtesy of  WordPress.  They did it last year, too.  There is a way for me to turn it off, but why would I want to do that?

So turn the volume up on your computer and get in the mood for some snow whether it’s real or virtual!

2 Responses to “Let it Snow! Let it Snow! Let it Snow!”

  1. Dena said

    LOVE the snow on your blog, and oh how I wish I only had to see virtual snow, but we are under a winter storm watch starting later today. 4-8″ of the yucky white stuff and high winds. Fun times.

  2. Melanie said

    Your “snow” is getting me in the mood for our annual ski trip to Colorado.
    ‘Can’t wait for it!
    Living in Florida, it’s our only snow.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
