I Throw Like a Girl

WFMW ~ Online Devotionals

Posted by Carol on January 14, 2009

One thing I really enjoy about the internet is reading online devotionals.  It’s like having church at home everyday while wearing my pink fluffy slippers without getting all those strange looks.

Well, there’s a new blog on the block that lets me do just that.  It’s the TBloG and every day its author, Sylane Mack, shares a treasure trove of wisdom from God’s Word.  And since I happen to know Sylane personally, I can assure you she is the real deal. Everything she writes and encourages us from God’s Word, she lives out loud herself.

Please do yourself a favor and pay the TBloG a visit. You’ll be blessed. I promise!

(Also do yourself a favor and visit Shannon at Rocks in my Dryer for more great helpful hints.)

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
