I Throw Like a Girl

Pssttt…

Posted by Carol on February 11, 2009

…wanna win a gift basket?

I thought you might, so I’m going to be giving away 3 Banana Nut Cheerios Gift Baskets right here at this very blog this weekend.
bnc-gift-photo_72dpi

Three lucky winners will win everything you see in here (fruit not included) except that you will be getting a VIP coupon for Banana Nut Cheerios rather than an actual box (but the box shows up better in pictures).

I have tasted the Banana Nut Cheerios and they are simply de-lish! More to come on that on Saturday, but for now, here’s what you have to do for a chance to win this very banana-y gift basket.

On Saturday, or any time over the weekend, post a recipe, any recipe you choose on your blog then come back here and link to my recipe carnival, aka Saturday Stirrings.  If you don’t have a blog, post a recipe in the comments section of the Saturday Stirrings post.

Then, on Sunday evening at 9 pm EST, I will use a random number generator to select three winners from all the Mr. Linky participants as well as any recipes in the comments.

That’s it. It’s so easy a caveman could do  it. (Didn’t I hear that someplace before?)

Now go bananas and get a recipe ready to post on Saturday!

One Response to “Pssttt…”

  1. Melanie said

    I can do that! Already have a recipe in mind.
    Melanie@Bella~Mella

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
