I Throw Like a Girl

Gone Fishin’

Posted by Carol on April 3, 2009

costa-rica-and-garden-0282

This blog is on Spring Break until after Easter. I may pop in from time to time, but I plan on spending the next week enjoying my family and getting ready for The Big Move.

Saturday Stirrings and Worship Song Sundays will resume on Saturday, April 18th 🙂 .

Happy Easter!

3 Responses to “Gone Fishin’”

  1. Jenny said

    Happy Easter:) Have a great Spring Break.

  2. Have a great week!
    Melanie@Bella~Mella

  3. Good for you, my dear friend! You needed to take time for yourself and your family during this very BIG time of transition!

    I have been praying for you all continually! Even though I DON’T WANT YOU TO MOVE!

    Love you so! Sylane

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
