I Throw Like a Girl

Well, wasn’t I quite the pessimist…

Posted by Carol on April 28, 2009

I just got feedback today from the Open House we had on Sunday and found out that we had four possible buyers come through.

Four. Not zero, none, or nada, but four.

Oh, me of little faith!

Of those four, one came back for another look on Monday.  We had two showings today and another one scheduled for tomorrow.

So, those of you who commented that you’ll be praying – thank you. Please keep ’em coming!

One Response to “Well, wasn’t I quite the pessimist…”

  1. Thank you, God! And, Carol, remember that when it comes to selling your house in NJ…or buying your house in CO: It only takes one!!
    One buyer for NJ.
    One new house for you in CO.
    It only takes one! And I am sure that the ONE in whom you trust is able to “meet all your needs according to His glorious riches in Christ Jesus!”
    I love you, my friend!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
