I Throw Like a Girl

And now a musical interlude…

Posted by Carol on May 17, 2009

Let’s take a break from all this septic system/house hunting news for a musical interlude.

I found this on Vicki Courtney’s blog, Virtue Alert and fell in love with Jon Schmidt’s music.  This is Love Story Meets Viva La Vida.

Enjoy!!

3 Responses to “And now a musical interlude…”

  1. I was drawn by the title of the post. You know I cannot resist a musical interlude! 🙂

  2. Wow! Just beautiful, great, uplifting music! I love the story of his 7 year old little girl’s favorite part. Amazing musical insight on her part and then her daddy’s response to extending that musical moment and key change in his arrangement for her. As a woman with a very musical husband and two very musical daughters I know how music moves and connects their hearts and mine. Sweet and joyful!
    love you so! Sylane

  3. Beverlydru said

    I loved this. My sister plays the cello and I play the piano, sometimes together, but we don’t sound exactly like this. LOL. Thanks for the tip on the Blackberry, which I am fondly calling my Blueberry. Or my magic box. It’s awesome.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
