Saturday Stirrings…coming to a blog near you!

If my computer doesn’t blow up from all the excitement of my posting pictures and trying to use Mr. Linky for the the first time, Saturday Stirrings will be moving to my blog starting tomorrow.  

DeeDee of Fiddledeedee has graciously trusted me with her bloggy “baby” since she is trying to spend more time on the weekends with her family.  I, on the other hand, am trying to find things to keep me away from my family. Just kidding!  My kids are older and I am not dealing with the severe allergies DeeDee’s little one is going through right now, so I thought I’d try to continue the fun over here.  

I know I have enjoyed getting to “know” some of you through Saturday Stirrings and my family has enjoyed your recipes immensely.  Please join me tomorrow or I may curl up in a ball from rejection and then have to spend some time with my family to get over it.  🙂

Cheers!

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Saturday Stirrings…coming to a blog near you!

  1. Pingback: Dear Mr. Linky « I Throw Like A Girl

Comments are closed.